Friday, December 18, 2015

Why The Anger?

Maybe it's cuz death shows we have no control?

So why anger?

Is the anger fear of not having any control?

Is the anger sadness? Maybe the anger is anger?



The five stages of grief. Denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance.

(Just remember, "the five stages, denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance are a part of the framework that makes up our learning to live with the one we lost. They are tools to help us frame and identify what we may be feeling. But they are not stops on some linear timeline in grief.")

No comments: