Sunday, May 29, 2011

New England

New England is a region in the northeastern corner of the United States consisting of the six states of Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut.

New England is bordered by the Atlantic Ocean, Canada (the Canadian Maritimes and Quebec) and the State of New York.

No comments: